DYSART GOLF CLUB
2021 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
1614 CO. Hwy V-37  PO Box 8, Dysart IA 52224
CALL CLUBHOUSE AT (319) 476-3274 FOR YOUR RESERVATION


 DATETOURNAMENT   TEE TIME

 Friday, May 28


 Glow Ball Night Golf (9 Holes)
 
TBD
 
Saturday, June 12


2-Man Best Shot (18 Holes)

7:30 am & 1:00 pm
 
 
Saturday, June 26


Over 45 2-Person Best Shot (18 Holes)   
 
10:30 am
 
Saturday, July 10


2-Person Best Ball (18 Holes)
 
10:30 am

Saturday, July 24


Couples Best Shot (18 Holes)
Steak Fry


 11:00 am

Saturday, July 31


 2-Couple Best Shot (18 Holes)
 
10:30 am

Saturday, August 21
 

3-Man Best Shot (18 Holes)

7:30 am & 1:00 pm
 
 
Sunday, September 5


3-Couple Alternate Best Shot (18 Holes)
Breakfast
 

 10:00 am

Friday, September 10


Glow Ball Night Golf (9 Holes)

 TBD
 
Saturday, October 30


Chili Open 2-Person Alternate Shot (18 Holes)
 
11:00 am


If you need a cart for the tournament, please let us know, so we can reserve one for you. 

319-476-3274

For additional information on times and cost or to sign up for any tournament

call the Clubhouse 319-476-3274



Club Manager Shelly Docekal

Tournament Director: Jannie Wauters